Three Easy Steps

How it works

STEP 1:

Our dental team
designs your plan.

We make a 3D image of your teeth that lets us see what's going on and helps us design your smile plan. There are two easy ways to make this image: You can visit a SmileShop for an in-person scan, or use our at-home kit to create impressions you can send to us. A licensed dentist or orthodontist then designs your custom smile plan.*

STEP 2:

Our dental team
creates your aligners.

We share a preview of your smile transformation, then create your custom aligners. We'll ship them to you all at once, so there's no wait. Your assigned licensed dentist or orthodontist will check in every 90 days, guiding your treatment remotely from beginning to end.* And you'll get premium teeth whitening that gives results in just one week.

STEP 3:

You show the world
a new smile.

After completing treatment and checking with your doctor, you can purchase a set of retainers. You'll wear them only at night to keep your beautiful new smile in place.

Licensed dentist-directed remote*

With remote teledentistry, our clear aligners let you straighten your teeth on your schedule, from the comfort of your own home. You’ll be assigned a licensed dentist or orthodontist.* He or she will check in with you every 90 days through your customer account, and monitor your progress remotely.

All in one box

Each set of clear aligners in your smile plan is shipped to you at one time in one big, blurple box. No more waiting for monthly shipments. You'll have the tools you need to get the smile you'll love.

SDC-Sheild.png

Smile Guarantee

A licensed dentist or orthodontist will assess your smile and determine if SmileDirectClub clear aligners are the best fit for you.* If they determine they're not, the cost of your impression kit or scan is fully refundable. If you're unhappy with your clear aligners within the first 30 days after they are delivered, return them and all payments you’ve made for aligners will be refunded.

輕鬆三步

如何運作

第一步:

我們的牙科團隊為你設計矯齒計劃。

我們將為你套取牙齒 3D 圖像, 透過圖像了解你的牙齒狀況以設計你的Smile計劃。你可以透過兩種簡單方法套取 3D 圖像:你可親臨 SmileShop 掃描牙齒,亦可使用遠程牙齒壓模套件製造牙齒壓模,寄回給我們。持牌牙醫或牙齒矯正科專科醫生接著會度身設計你的Smile計劃。

第二步:

我們的牙科團隊定製你的隱形牙套。

我們將向你發送全新Smile預覽,然後度身定製你的牙套。我們會一次過把所有牙套配送給你,療程期間無需等候。被指派的持牌牙醫或牙齒矯正科專科醫生每隔 90 天透過你的顧客帳戶檢查你的情況一次,從頭到尾遠程指導你的治療。而且,你將獲得優質牙齒美白套裝,使用後美白效果一週內就能見效。

第三步:

向世界展示你的全新笑容。

完成治療並諮詢你的醫生後,你可以購買一套固定牙套。你只需在晚上佩戴​​牙套,以保持美麗的全新笑容。

持牌牙醫​遠程指導服務

借助遠程牙科服務技術,我們的隱形牙套可讓你安坐家中按照自己的日程矯正牙齒。我們將為你指派持牌牙醫​或牙齒矯正科專科醫生。* 持牌牙醫​將每隔 90 天透過你的顧客帳戶檢查你的情況一次,並遠程監控你的進度。

盡在一盒

你Smile計劃中的每副隱形牙套都會同一時間裝在藍紫色的大盒中配送給你。無需等待每月發貨。你將擁有獲得燦爛笑容所需的工具。

SDC-Sheild.png

Smile保證

持牌牙醫或牙齒矯正科專科醫生會評估您的笑容,並確定SmileDirectClub隱形牙套是否最適合您。* 如果他們確定不適合你,則可以全額退還你購買過的牙齒壓模套裝或掃描儀的費用。收到隱形牙套後的30天內,如果你對牙套不滿意,請將它們退回,你為牙套支付的所有款項都將退還。.